Connect with our PCA&D Community

Board of Trustees

Robert A. Brandt, Jr., Chair
Audry Carter, Vice Chair

Spike Brant
David I. Buckman
Brian Gunzenhauser
Margaret L. Hazlett
Patrick S. Hopkins
Stephen Leaman
Christopher W. Miller
Lisa Riggs
Abigail Stewart, IIDA
James D. Warner
Crystal Weaver

PCA&D Leadership
Mary Colleen Heil, President
Marc Torick, Academic Dean
Jonelle Matthews, Director of Finance
Derrick Gutierrez, Director of Operations
Jessica Edonick, Dean of Student Services
Barbara Elliott, Director of Enrollment Planning,
Megan Gallagher, Director of Development

Admissions For information on open houses, portfolio reviews, scheduling tours or interviews, application deadlines, or any other question related to our BFA degree programs.
Email Admissions Department

Continuing Education To find out about classes for youth, teens and adults, credit and non-credit classes, workshops and certificate programs.
Email Continuing Education Department

Giving to PCA&D: Contact us with questions about how to give, gift & estate planning, donor recognition, and recurring giving.
Email Megan Gallagher

Alumni: Send us your news!
Email Megan Gallagher

Media or bloggers: contact Public Relations to connect with on-campus experts on a variety of subjects, communicate the college’s stances on major issues facing art, design, and higher education; stories about PCA&D, faculty, students, alumni, the college’s programs and initiatives and to disseminate news, information to the on-campus community.
Email Kathy Troy Smyser

Contact PCA&D staff via the email addresses and phone numbers listed below.


Name Email Title Phone Ext.
Mary Colleen Heil Email Mary Colleen Heil President x 1011
Amy Gaston Email Amy Gaston Executive Assistant to the President x 1020
Barbara Elliott Email Barbara Elliott Director of Enrollment Planning x 1032
Jessica Edonick Email Jessica Edonick Dean of Student Services x 1012
Marc Torick Email Marc Torick Academic Dean x 1049
Jonelle Matthews Email Jonelle Matthews Director of Finance x 1015
Derrick Gutierrez Email Derrick Gutierrez Director of Operations x 1033
Kim Ferland Email Kim Ferland Disbursements & Benefits Coordinator x 1034
Lisa Good Email Lisa Good Bursar x 1016
Jane Higinbotham Email Jane Higinbotham Director of Student Activities and Housing x 1018
J. David Hershey Email J. David Hershey Director of Financial Aid x 1013
Katie Judy Email Katie Judy Registrar x 1014
Natalie A. Lascek Email Natalie A. Lascek Director of Admission Marketing & Recruitment x 1036
Rebecca Adey Email Rebecca Adey Assistant Director of Admission x 1027
Emily Adleblute Email Emily Adleblute Admissions Counselor x 1057
Nicole Duquette Email Nicole Duquette Admissions Counselor x 1039
Jane O’Donnell Email Jane O’Donnell Admissions Assistant x 1035
Amber Kane Email Amber Kane Director of Continuing Education x 1022
Carol Aument Email Carol Aument Continuing Education Administrative Assistant x 1019
Kathleen Troy Smyser Email Kathy Smyser Director of Communications x 1017
Megan Gallagher Email Megan Gallagher Director of Development x 1088
Dan Freiler Email Dan Freiler Facilities Director x 1023
Terry Herr Email Terry Herr Maintenance x 1041
Marnie Benney Email Marnie Benney Gallery Director x 1079
Karen Hutchison Email Karen Hutchison Library Director x 1021
Hylon Plumb Email Hylon Plumb Systems/Database Administrator x 1078
Alexander Leonhart Email Alexander Leonhart IT Technical Support Specialist x 1095