.

Not So Fast There!

Please fill out the previous pages before moving on. Thank you.

OK, I understand.

Public Artist Talks are a highlight of Alumni Exhibition programming

Alumni also slate studio visits with PCA&D students

Thursday, September 9th, 2021

In conjunction with the 2021 Alumni Exhibition on display in the Gallery at PCA&D through Oct. 31, a full schedule of programming has been planned by Exhibitions Director Alex Schaufele.

The slate of events includes public Artist Talks (both in-person and virtual via Zoom), a public Artist Panel, and student studio visits. Be sure to get these dates on your calendar; more details will be coming soon! All Artist Talks take place in the first-floor Atrium unless otherwise noted.

Friday, Sept. 10, 1-2 pm, Larissa Ramey ’19, Virtual Artist Talk, LINK HERE

Tuesday, Sept. 14, 1-2 pm, Julya Nichols ’18, Artist Talk, Gallery at PCA&D

Wednesday, Sept. 22, 5:30-6:30 pm, Randall Lear ’11, Artist Talk

Wednesday, Sept. 29, 1-2 pm, Joanna Becker ’21, Studio Visits 

Friday, Oct. 1, 1-2 pm, Samantha Sanders ’16, Virtual Artist Talk LINK HERE

Friday, Oct. 1, 5:15-6:15 pm, Paul Chrastina ’85, Artist Talk

Thursday, Oct. 7, 1:15-2 pm, Mike Witmer ’86, Artist Talk

Friday, Oct. 8, TBD, Julya Nichols ’18, Studio Visits 

Thursday, Oct. 14, 1-2 pm, Mike Witmer ’86, Studio Visits 

Sunday, Oct. 17, 3-4 pm, Ashley Moog Bowlsbey ’12, Joe Palumbo ’08, and Samantha Sanders’16, Artist Panel

Wednesday, Oct. 20, 5:30-6:30 pm, Scott Higgins ’02, Studio Visits 

Wednesday, Oct. 27, 1-2 pm, Finch ’10, Studio Visits 

Friday, Oct. 29, 1-2 pm, Sage Dougherty ’20, Studio Visits 

Share this article with a friend

TAGS : , , ,

Cart
  • No products in the cart.