If you’re looking to join the PCA&D community, we want to help. Have questions? Schedule a time to talk with our admissions counselors. Our counselors have availability every day of the week. Not sure who your admissions counselor is? Ask us here.

Our admissions team is ready to answer your questions about PCA&D, our programs, and the application process. Below are the ways you can contact your counselor to schedule: a phone call, a video chat, or start an email conversation. Drop a line and say hi! We look forward to chatting with you soon.

 

Rebecca Adey

Assistant Director of Admission | radey@pcad.edu
Call Rebecca at 800.689.0379, ext. 1027

 


Osmyn Oree, PCA&D ’11

Admissions Counselor | ooree@pcad.edu
Call Osmyn at 800.689.0379, ext. 1039

 


Admissions Counselor Julya Nichols

Julya Nichols, PCA&D ’18

Admissions Counselor | jnichols@pcad.edu
Call Julya at 800.689.0379, ext. 1057

 


Nathalie Pacheco, PCA&D ’15

Admissions Counselor | npacheco@pcad.edu
Call Nathalie at 800.689.0379, ext. 1057

 


Bonnie Kern

Admissions Transfer & Outreach Coordinator | bkern@pcad.edu
Call Bonnie at 800.689.0379, ext. 1014

 


Tresa Varner

Regional Admissions Recruiter, Western PA & Ohio
Email Tresa at tvarner@pcad.edu

 

 

Have a pressing question? Contact our Admissions Office by email at admissions@pcad.edu for answers.