.

College Directory

Senior Team

President
@pcad.edu
x 1011

Cari Massey
Carissa Massey

Provost
cmassey@pcad.edu
x 1049

Daina Savage
Daina Savage

VP of Strategic Communications
dsavage@pcad.edu
x 1017

Dan Helwig
Dan Helwig

VP for Strategy & Development
dhelwig@pcad.edu
x 1097

PCA&D Jason Hartz
Jason Hartz

Steinman Dean of the Institute for Leadership, Creative Entrepreneurship, & Innovation
jhartz@pcad.edu
x 1088

PCAD Dean of Admissions : Bob Beener
Robert Beener

Dean of Admission
rbeener@pcad.edu
x 1035

PCA&D Linda King Brown
Linda King Brown

Dean of Faculty & Academic Affairs
lbrown@pcad.edu
x 1053

PCAD Darryl Glenn
Darryl Glenn

Dean of Students
dglenn@pcad.edu
x 1025

Amy Gaston
Amy Gaston

Executive Assistant to the President
agaston@pcad.edu
x 1020

admissions

PCAD Dean of Admissions : Bob Beener
Robert Beener

Dean of Admission
rbeener@pcad.edu
x 1035

Rebecca Adey
Rebecca Adey

Assistant Director of Admissions
radey@pcad.edu
x 1027

Bonnie Kern
Bonnie Kern

Admissions Transfer & Outreach Coordinator
bkern@pcad.edu
x 1022

Osmyn Oree
Osmyn Oree

Admissions Counselor
ooree@pcad.edu
x 1039

James Helwig
James Helwig

Admissions Counselor
jhelwig@pcad.edu
x 1022

Jackson Fogel - PCAD Admissions
Jackson Fogel

Admissions Counselor
jfogel@pcad.edu
x 1057

PCAD Roxanne Hansard
Roxanne Hansard

Regional Admissions Counselor
rhansard@pcad.edu
x 1040

PCAD Vince Frank
Vincent Frank

Director of Financial
Aid & Student Employment
vfrank@pcad.edu
x 1013

PCAD Michelle Barraclow
Michelle Barraclough

Recruitment Event Coordinator
mbarraclough
@pcad.edu

x 1090

Merle Scordo
Merle Scordo

Enrollment Systems Coordinator
mscordo@pcad.edu
x 1001

Academic Affairs

Cari Massey
Carissa Massey

Provost
cmassey@pcad.edu
x 1049

PCA&D Linda King Brown
Linda King Brown

Dean of Faculty & Academic Affairs
lbrown@pcad.edu
x 1053

Justin Phillips

Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
jphillips@pcad.edu
x 1021

Maria Provencher
Maria Provencher

Assistant Dean of Career Development & Internships
mprovencher
@pcad.edu

Hannah Warner
Hannah Warner

Registrar
hwarner@pcad.edu
x 1099

PCAD Lynnea Holler
Lynnea Holler

Assistant Registrar
lholler@pcad.edu
x 1099

Caitlyn Downs
Caitlin Downs

Director of the Writing Center
cdowns@pcad.edu
x 1021

PCA&D Adam Harris Smith
Adam Harris Smith

Director of the Center for Teaching & Learning and Learning Commons Manager
asmith@pcad.edu
x 1021

communications

Daina Savage
Daina Savage

VP of Strategic Communications
dsavage@pcad.edu
x 1017

PCA&D Jen Kopf
Jen Kopf

Director of Public Relations jkopf@pcad.edu
x 1087

Caroline Ulrich
Caroline Ulrich

Digital Marketing Coordinator
culrich@pcad.edu
x 1032

Development

Dan Helwig
Dan Helwig

VP for Strategy & Development
dhelwig@pcad.edu
x 1097

Collin Holder
Collin Holder

Chief Development Officer
cholder@pcad.edu
x 1097

business

Elizabeth Bennett
Elizabeth Palmer Bennett

VP of Finance & Administration
ebennett@pcad.edu
x 1015

Michele Wherley

Human Resources & Administration Manager
mwherley@pcad.edu
x 1033

Yashira Toro
Yashira Toro

Controller
ytoro@pcad.edu
x 1034

Eliud Diaz
Eliud Diaz

Bursar
ediaz@pcad.edu
x 1016

Student Services

PCAD Darryl Glenn
Darryl Glenn

Dean of Students
dglenn@pcad.edu
x 1025

Kaity Nordhoff
Kaity Nordhoff

Student Success Advisor
knordhoff@pcad.edu
x 1018

PCA&D CJ Crossett
CJ Crossett

Student Engagement Coordinator
ccrossett@pcad.edu
x 1038

PCAD Michael Parks
Michael Parks

Residence Life and Housing Director
mparks@pcad.edu
x 1081

Center for Creative Exploration

Natalie Lascek
Natalie Lascek

Executive Director, Center for Creative Exploration
nlascek@pcad.edu
x 1036

Salina Almanzar-Oree
Salina Almanzar-Oree

Assistant Director, Center for Creative Exploration salmanzar@pcad.edu
x 1019

Rachel Yinger
Rachel Yinger

Program Coordinator, Pre-College & Adult Enrichment
ryinger@pcad.edu
x 1069

Information technology

Tim Geiter
Tim Geiter

Information Technology Specialist
tgeiter@pcad.edu
x 1050

Curry Beaugris
Curry Beaugris

Information Technology Specialist cbeaugris@pcad.edu
x 1012

Physical Plant

PCAD Dan Freiler
Dan Freiler

Director of Physical Plant
dfreiler@pcad.edu
x 1023

PCAD Matt Stoner
Matt Stoner

Custodian
mstoner@pcad.edu

PCAD Terry Herr
Terry Herr

Custodian
therr@pcad.edu

PCAD Jim Doyle
Jim Doyle

Maintenance Coordinator
jdoyle@pcad.edu

exhibition

Alex Schaufele
Alex Schaufele

Director of Exhibitions
aschaufele@pcad.edu
x 1079