.
Careerservices

Internship opportunities

Below are currently available internships. Reach out to the contact person to apply. 

CompanyJobContact
Tom CrownJob Descriptiontomcrown@tomcrown.io
Teaching Museum for Fiber Arts & TextilesJob Descriptionteachingmuseum@gmail.com
Guilty by AssociationJob Descriptionvcampagna@gba.family
Lancaster ChamberJob Descriptionjohnson@lancasterchamber.com
Greenawalt Roofing (Graphic Design)Job DescriptionConnie@greenawaltroofing.com
Golden Peak Design InternJob Descriptionkgreenlee@goldenpeakmedia.com
QVC - Photo Retouching Summer 2023 InternJob DescriptionApply Here
QVC - Brand Influencer Marketing Summer 2023 InternJob DescriptionApply here
QVC - Scenic Production Summer 2023 InternJob DescriptionApply Here
QVC - Organic Socila Media Marketing Summer 2023 InternJob DescriptionApply Here
Urban Outfitters Summer 2023 InternshipsJob DescriptionApply Here
Dicks Sporting Goods Product Design Summer 2023 InternshipJob DescriptionApply Here
Guidewise Media InternJob Descriptiongeorge@guidewise.biz
Guidewise Social Media Management InternJob Descriptiongeorge@guidewise.biz
Creative Content Design Intern - Lilly PulitzerJob DescriptionApply here
"That's so cool" Video InternshipJob DescriptionApply Here

get guidance to land a job

If you need someone to look over your resume, help you practice for an interview, or even find appropriate clothing for you to wear, visit the Career Services homepage.